Contact Us

 

Telephone: 603-878-2869

We strive to make the answers to your questions easy to find here on this website. Most questions are answered on either the Conditons page, the Rates page, or on the Warming Hut page. For personal service please contact us by telephone between 9 am and 5 pm. When staff is not available to answer the telephone, you will hear a recorded snow conditions report. If you leave a message we will hear it after 6 pm and do our best to return your call in a timely manner.

 

Email: info@windblownxc.com

If you need a timely response, do not send us your questions by email - call us between 9 am and 5 pm. Reservations for lessons, pulk rentals, or the Warming Hut may ONLY be made by phone or in person in the Ski Shop, NOT by email. If you don’t find the information you need here on this website and contacting us by telephone is not convenient, send us an email. We may be out grooming the trails or plowing the parking lot so please be patient and we will get back to you sooner or later.

 

Mailing AddressWindblown, 1180 Turnpike Road, New Ipswich, NH 03071 

To order a gift certificate or to pay a deposit for the Warming Hut, please mail a check to the address above with a note of instruction. We do not accept credit cards or debit cards. 

 

Staff Email:

Please use the info@windblownxc.com address for general questions. However if you would like to contact a staff member personally feel free to use the addresses below:

Al Jenks

Owner/CEO al@windblownxc.com

Andy Jenks

Head Groomer/Ski Shop Staff andy@windblownxc.com

Iris Waitt

Ski Shop Manager iwaitt@bu.edu

Chris Johnson      

Restaurant Manager chris@windblownxc.com

John Trainor

Ski Instructor john@windblownxc.com

Michelle Scott

Ski Instructor michelle@windblownxc.com

Peggy Brown

Ski Instructor peggy@windblownxc.com
Irene Jenks Photographer irene@windblownxc.com

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Subscribe to Weekly Conditions Reports
For Email Marketing you can trust.

Visit our Newsletter Archive