Links

 

Windblown Bill Koch Youth Ski League

 

Local Alpine Ski Areas:

Crotched Mountain Ski and Ride Area - 30 minute drive from Windblown  www.crotchedmountain.com   
Granite Gorge Ski Area  www.granitegorge.com
Wachusett Mountain  www.wachusett.com

Good Information about Cross Country Skiing 


American Cross Country Skiers  www.xcskiworld.com
Ski Post  www.skipost.com
The Master Skier  www.masterskier.com
Cross Country Ski Areas Association  www.xcski.org
Ski New Hampshire  www.xcskinh.com
New England Nordic Ski Association  www.nensa.net

Cross Country Ski Equipment Retailers

The Bikeway Source, retail store in Bedford, MA  www.bikewayscource.com
New England Backpacker  - retail store in Worcester, MA  www.newenglandbackpacker.com
Akers Ski - Cross Country Specialist  www.akers-ski.com 
Berkshire Outfitters  www.berkshireoutfitters.com
Eagle River Nordic  www.ernordic.com
Reliable Racing  www.reliableracing.com
Gear West  www.gearwest.com 
Zimmermans - retail store in Nashua, NH www.zimsport.com 
 

Lodging

Our Area Lodging Recommendations
Monadnock Lodging Association  www.nhlodging.org

Monadnock Travel  www.MonadnockTravel.com
Greater Peterborough Chamber of Commerce www.peterboroughchamber.com


Trail Organizations

Friends of the Wapack  www.wapack.org
Appalachian Mountain Club  www.outdoors.org


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Subscribe to Weekly Conditions Reports
For Email Marketing you can trust.

Visit our Newsletter Archive